Want to Be Happy? Give Up on Happiness!

It seems like Teal is reading my mind because I have been thinking about this subject this entire week and she just made a video on that!

I find this video very helpful because I can identify with everything she says. I always felt like I should be happy even when I wasn’t. I felt like I must be doing something wrong. I began to feel like I was destined to suffer. This only made me more unhappy because I just could’t get my life right.

Anyone who feels like happiness is beyond their reach should watch this video:)

Leave a Reply

