I’m an alien in this world

Sometimes I feel like an alien in this world. When I look at how other people live, I just feel so different. I always felt different, I always knew that I was special. But since I started to work on myself and I am becoming the most authentic version of me, the more different I actually feel.

I have different values and priorities in life than most other people. I prioritise my own happiness over anything else. I follow my excitement and trust it so much that I let it control my life. Other people don’t understand my behavior. They think I must be crazy when I believe that the universe is going to support me when I do what I love.

Most people don’t think that life is fun. For most people life is a fight for survival. There is so much poverty, so much darkness, so much pain and so much separation in this world. Many people struggle their whole lifes to earn money so they can afford to live. They cant travel, they cant buy all the things they want. For most people life is a struggle and they learn to hate it at a very early age.

It upsets me that the majority of the population lives like this. I wish I could do something about it. I wish I could make people understand that life can be fun. I wish that I could make other people understand that they are not victims of circumstances, but they create their realities with their own belief systems and thoughts. The vibration of powerlessness is the most dominant vibration in our world. I hope that I will be able to change it. That’s what I am planing to do. I want to become a holistic healer and I want to help people to live happier lifes. I also have this blog and I am hoping that maybe someday because of my articles at least one person is going to have a moment of realization that they are powerful and magnificent beings.

I just wish I wouldn’t feel so alone sometimes. If I had at least one person in my life that would understand me. When I interact with people in my family and my circle of friends, no one really understands me. They think that something must be wrong with me. They treat me like an alien. I don’t like being misunderstood.

4 thoughts on “I’m an alien in this world

    • Yes I feel that I have a purpose and a mission in this life, but because of this I tend to be too hard on myself and too perfectionistic. I expect myself to have mastered everything so I can be an example to others. And I get very disappointed in myself when it’s not so. I definetely need to work on this. I hope that I am going to meet people who understand me and my vision for this world. I can’t do it all by myself 😉

Leave a Reply

