Infinite possibilities

Dear friends!

I’m thinking about life and I have come to realise how many possibilities we have. I never really saw it in my past. I kind of thougtht that our live decisions are limited by our financial resources, by our family background, by our abilities… But as I am growing up, I am realising what limitless beings we actually are.

We are not limited by our lack of money, what other people think, by our appearance… We are not limited by anything! The only thing that stands in our way between us and our dreams is our selves. Nothing else. It’s just us.

With our beliefs we create our lifes. This has become so much clearer to me. I first stumbled accross the teachings of „mind creates reality“ 5 years ago. I used to doubt it’s authenticity at the beginning but not anymore. It has actually become so clear to me that I have to wonder how could we miss it and don’t realise that we are the creators of our live experience. But it is possible. Our society is a living proof of that. We have forgotten our true nature of eternal creators and we have given our power away. By doing this we have created the illusion that live happens to us and not through us. Suddenly this world becomes a very dark and unpleasent place to live in. There are so many outside forces that can affect our lifes and change them in the blink of an eye. We have no control over nature disasters, economic crisis, ilnesses, accidents… Our lives become nothing more than fights for our survival. Fear becomes the dominant emotion we feel. And since we feel it all the time we don’t even realise that it could be different.

But there is a different way. It’s not even as hard as we think. The truth is that we do create our realities. That is what our governments won’t tell us because they want us to be unawere of our own power to make it possible to control us.  If we truly knew our power it would be impossible to control us.

The most powerful force that we have is our free will. Our future is not predestined. It is nowhere written how our lifes are going to play out. It is completely and utterly in our hands. From this moment we all contain infinite potentials for our future. We could become anything we want!

Today I was inspired by a story of one young women. At age 18, she headed for the South Pacific Islands to start her trip around the world. Several months later, she traveled to a remote village in Nepal, where she felt a deep sense of belonging – a sense of home. Distressed by seeing so many working children, many of them orphans, she decided to sponsor the education of one child. Soon, one became five, then ten, and she very quickly realized that she wanted to build a home where these children could live. In five years, this 23 year old has built a home for 30 children, as well as a primary school for 230 children.

What I find so inspiring about this story is that all the time she was following what her heart was telling her. She was not listening to all of the voices that kept on telling her that it’s impossible. She just acted on her highest excitement and life supported her in every way. Suddenly she became to recieve donations from people that made it possible to build a house for the children. It is a great example of what happens when you follow your dreams. The whole universe conspires to make it happen.

After reading this story I realised that I lack that passion and excitement in my life. I felt this urge to do something exciting that would make me feel significant and in service for the people of the world. I have started to think about how I can make this world a brighter place. And I have come to the realisation that one of the things that I love the most is to inspire people. So I have decided to start/continue this blog. I will post here things that inspire me every day. It can be anything from deep reflexions about the nature of reality to simple quotes. And I won’t make it my responsibility, I will make it my joy. I really want to share my life and my point of view with you guys so I’m really looking forward to this!

I love you and I’ll talk to you soon!:)

(And please excuse me my mistakes – English is not my mother language, I’m still learning:)

Leave a Reply

