Introduction & and something about me

I am a girl that never fitted into society, that is often described as strange, too introspective, philosophical and out of this world. I always wanted to figure out how the universe works. I have never been satisfied with the answers I got in school and what other people told me. I knew that there is a greater force and we must be a part of something amazing and huge. I would describe myself as a truth seeker. Spirituality has always been a part of who I am.

During years of my personal search for truth I have come to many interesting conclusions about how the universe works and what is the purpose of existence. Recently I felt the urge to share my opinions and ideas with people around the world. Since internet is the only place where I can communicate with people from different countries, I decided to create my own blog where I can present my ideas.

The purpose of this blog is to help you to open your mind and awaken to the truth that we are spiritual beings having a human experience.

Discern “Truth” for yourself. I am exploring the universe as much as you are. I am not telling you to believe me, or even follow me.

I hope I will find and connect with many like minded people. Feel free to write comments, massages or emails. My email adress is magicblog999@gmail.com. If you need advice or just someone to talk to, I´m always available.

Lots of love to you all,

your Paulina ❤❤❤

JA

Leave a Reply

